Your Contact Persons at a Glance

In case of any question concerning our brands and products please do not hesitate to contact us.

Our International Companies

MVB América Latina S.A. de C.V.

Adriana Ortega

To contact MVB in Latin America, please use our contact form.

MVB UK Ltd.

Elda Lamberti

To contact MVB in the UK, please use our contact form.

MVB US, Inc.

Ted Hill

To contact MVB in the United States of America, please use our contact form.

Our Headquarter in Germany: MVB GmbH

Management

Ronald Schild

Chief Executive Officer
+49 69 1306-234
r.schild@mvb-online.de

Astrid Scholz

Assistant to the Chief Executive Officer
+49 69 1306-234
a.scholz@mvb-online.de

Customer Service

Petra Läufer

Head of Customer Service
+49 69 1306-240
p.laeufer@mvb-online.de

Team Customer Service


+49 69 1306-550
kundenservice@mvb-online.de

Mirjam Glaser


+49 69 1306-550
kundenservice@mvb-online.de

Gabriele Hansch


+49 69 1306-246
g.hansch@mvb-online

Susanne Hirsch


+49 69 1306-367
s.hirsch@mvb-online.de

Wilfried Kulpe-Kirschner

Key Account Manager
+49 69 1306-564
w.kulpe-kirschner@mvb-online.de

Sebastian Mai


+49 69 1306-232
kundenservice@mvb-online.de

Julia Meier


+49 69 1306-550
kundenservice@mvb-online.de

Heiko Peter


+49 69 1306-550
kundenservice@mvb-online.de

Jasmina Djordjevic


+49 69 1306-261
kundenservice@mvb-online.de

Klaus Kirchmeyer


+49 69 1306-550
kundenservice@mvb-online.de

Svenja Klein


+49 69 1306-550
kundenservice@mvb-online.de

Andrea Klump


+49 69 1306-550
kundenservice@mvb-online.de

Yvonne Müller


+49 69 1306-550
kundenservice@mvb-online.de

Marion Ruh


+49 69 1306-550
kundenservice@mvb-online.de

Astrid Spielmann-Kreßin


+49 69 1306-550
kundenservice@mvb-online.de

Sabine Stolzenberger


+49 69 1306-550
kundenservice@mvb-online.de

Sabine Suhr


+49 69 1306-550
kundenservice@mvb-online.de

Business Unit Digital

Dr. Monica Wellmann

Director Business Unit Digital
+49 69 1306-233
m.wellmann@mvb-online.de

Marketing & Sales

Sonja Oberndorfer

Head of Marketing & Sales
+49 171 3354425
s.oberndorfer@mvb-online.de

Daniela Kahl

Key Account Manager VLB
+49 69 1306-237
d.kahl@mvb-online.de

Susanne Fuchs

Key Account Manager Publishers
+49 06 1306-287
s.fuchs@mvb-online.de

Rahel Trotta

Key Account Manager Booksellers
+49 69 1306-284
r.trotta@mvb-online.de

Jana Bizer

Marketing Manager
+40 60 1306-239
j.bizer@mvb-online.de

Franziska Werum

Marketing Manager
+49 69 1306-541
f.werum@mvb-online.de

Product Management

Jan Götze

Head of Product Management VLB & Metabooks
+49 69 1306-442
j.goetze@mvb-online.de

Paul Kloda

Head of Product Management VLB-TIX
+49 69 1306-385
p.kloda@mvb-online.de

Bücherscheck

Karolin Weide

Head of Bücherscheck
+49 69 1306-383
k.weide@mvb-online.de

Business Unit Media

Dr. Torsten Casimir

Director Business Unit Media | Editor in Chief Börsenblatt
+49 69 1306-339
t.casimir@mvb-online.de

Dr. Jörg Gerschlauer

Director Business Unit Media | General Manager
+49 69 1306-377
j.gerschlauer@mvb-online.de

Editorial Department

Eckart Baier

Editor Buchjournal
+49 69 1306-373
e.baier@mvb-online.de

Dr. Björn Biester

Responsible Editor | Editorial Office Antiquarian Book Trade
+49 69 1306-469
b.biester@mvb-online.de

Christina Schulte

Deputiy Editor in Chief Börsenblatt
+49 69 1306-508
c.schulte@mvb-online.de

Team Editorial Department


+49 69 1306-363
boersenblatt@mvb-online.de

Marketing & Sales

Katrin Willwater

Head of Marketing & Sales
+49 0691306-459
k.willwater@mvb-online.de

Florian Böhler

Deputy Head of Marketing & Sales
+49 69 1306-219
f.boehler@mvb-online.de

Johannes Freidank

Key Account Manager
+49 69 1306-213
j.freidank@mvb-online.de

Marisa Hofmann-Wirth

Key Account Manager
Tel. +49 69 1306-231
m.hofmann-wirth@mvb-online.de

Jessica Klein

Key Account Manager
+49 69 1306-218
j.klein@mvb-online.de

Christiane Rustemovski

Key Account Manager
+49 69 1306-437
c.rustemovski@mvb-online.de

Katharina Horst

Account Managerin Livro
+49 69 1306-222
k.horst@mvb-online.de

Julia Berberich

Ad Disposition | Sales
Head of Product Management
j.berberich@mvb-online.de

Vanessa Klein

Ad Disposition Börsenblatt Print
+49 69 1306-214
v.klein@mvb-online.de

Sven Lange

Ad Disposition boersenblatt.net
+49 69 1306-224
s.lange@mvb-online.de

Katja Tuschy

Ad Disposition Buchjournal
+49 69 1306-216
k.tuschy@mvb-online.de

Frauke Kirchhoff-Alt

Marketing Manager
+49 69 1306-370
f.kirchhoff-alt@mvb-online.de

Angie Timplan

Marketing Manager
+49 69 1306-607
a.timplan@mvb-online.de

Business Unit International

Wei Dai

Director Business Unit Labs International
+49 69 1306-289
w.dai@mvb-online.de

Markus Auhl

Project Manager
+49 (69) 1306 - 7263
m.auhl@mvb-online.de

Benjamin Müller

Product Manager
+49 173 9658916
b.mueller@mvb-online.de

Taina de Miranda Soares

Product Manager
+49 69 1306-283
t.deMirandaSoares@mvb-online.de

Rahel Trotta

Marketing Manager
+49 69 1306-284
r.trott@mvb-online.de
Mehr Infos

Constanze Winz

Product Manager
+49 069 1306-337
c.winz@mvb-online.de

Christoph Boebinger

Product Manager
+49 (69) 1306 7512
c.boebinger@mvb-online.de

Marketing & Communications

Ines Roth

Head of Marketing & Communications
+49 69 1306-423
i.roth@mvb-online.de

Andrea Schneemeier

Marketing Manager
+49 69 1306-563
a.schneemeier@mvb-online.de

Katrin Friedl

Marketing Manager
+49 69 1306-364
k.friedl@mvb-online.de

Markus Fertig

PR Manager
+49 69 1306-374
m.fertig@mvb-online.de

Robin Jung

Employee Marketing & Communications

r.jung@mvb-online.de

IT Development

Christian Triebstein

Deputy Head of IT Development
+49 69 1306-481
c.triebstein@mvb-online.de

Team IT Development

IT Infrastructure

Torben Kuhl

Director IT Infrastructure Börsenverein Group
+49 69 1306-611
t.kuhl@mvb-online.de

Human Resources | Organization

Oliver Schlimm

Director Human Resources | Organization | General Manager
+49 69 1306-323
o.schlimm@mvb-online.de

Valeska Wagner

Personnel Manager

v.wagner@mvb-online.de

Susanne Schneider

Managerin internal Communications Börsenvereinsgruppe
+49 69 1306-371
su.schneider@mvb-online.de

Finance | Controlling

Rudie van Schie

Director Finance & Controlling
+49 69 1306-438
r.vanschie@boev-holding.de

Silvia Lena

Head of Finance | General Manager
+49 69 1306-236
s.lena@boev-holding.de

MVB International

Ricardo Costa

MVB Brasil Ltda. | Chief Executive Officer
+55 11 3060-9498
r.costa@mvb-online.com

Adriana Ortega

MVB América Latina | Director Operations
+52 55 4491 9754
a.ortega@mvb-online.com

Ted Hill

MVB US, Inc. | Chief Executive Officer
+1 917 733 3786
t.hill@mvb-online.com

Elda Lamberti

MVB Books UK I General Manager

e.lamberti@mvb-online.com