Your Contact Persons at a Glance

In case of any question concerning our brands and products please do not hesitate to contact us.

MVB América Latina S.A. de C.V.

Management

Adriana Ortega

Director of Operations
+52 55 4491 9754
a.ortega@mvb-online.com

Team

David Cerón Trejo

Metadata Analyst
+52 55 4577 6900
d.ceron@mvb-online.com

Farid López Aguilar

Country Business Manager
+52 55 6127 0351
f.lopez@mvb-online.com

Salvador Martínez Mata

Operations and Marketing Manager
+52 55 8040 2783
s.martinez@mvb-online.com

MVB Brasil Ltda.

Management

Ricardo Costa

CEO
+55 11 98710-0241
r.costa@mvb-online.com

Team

Ines Kaneshira

Intermediate Customer Support

i.kaneshira@mvb-online.com

Carina Matuda

Marketing Analyst and Administration Assistant
+55 11 97603-2730
c.matuda@mvb-online.com

Edemar Viotto

Business Manager
+55 11 96497-4212
e.viotto@mvb-online.com

Priscila Xavier

Senior Customer Support
+55 11 98473-9926
p.xavier@mvb-online.com

Arthur Higasi

Customer and Back Office Assistant Support

a.higasi@mvb-online.com

Jessica Moura

Junior Customer Support

j.moura@mvb-online.com

MVB GmbH

Management

Ronald Schild

Global Chief Executive Officer
+49 69 1306-234
r.schild@mvb-online.de

Astrid Scholz

Assistant to the Chief Executive Officer
+49 69 1306-234
a.scholz@mvb-online.de

Customer Service

Petra Läufer

Head of Customer Service
+49 69 1306-240
p.laeufer@mvb-online.de

Team Customer Service


+49 69 1306-550
kundenservice@mvb-online.de

Mirjam Glaser


+49 69 1306-550
kundenservice@mvb-online.de

Gabriele Hansch


+49 69 1306-246
g.hansch@mvb-online

Susanne Hirsch


+49 69 1306-367
s.hirsch@mvb-online.de

Wilfried Kulpe-Kirschner

Key Account Manager
+49 69 1306-564
w.kulpe-kirschner@mvb-online.de

Sebastian Mai


+49 69 1306-232
kundenservice@mvb-online.de

Julia Meier


+49 69 1306-550
kundenservice@mvb-online.de

Heiko Peter


+49 69 1306-550
kundenservice@mvb-online.de

Jasmina Djordjevic


+49 69 1306-261
kundenservice@mvb-online.de

Klaus Kirchmeyer


+49 69 1306-550
kundenservice@mvb-online.de

Svenja Klein


+49 69 1306-550
kundenservice@mvb-online.de

Andrea Klump


+49 69 1306-550
kundenservice@mvb-online.de

Yvonne Müller


+49 69 1306-550
kundenservice@mvb-online.de

Marion Ruh


+49 69 1306-550
kundenservice@mvb-online.de

Astrid Spielmann-Kreßin


+49 69 1306-550
kundenservice@mvb-online.de

Sabine Stolzenberger


+49 69 1306-550
kundenservice@mvb-online.de

Sabine Suhr


+49 69 1306-550
kundenservice@mvb-online.de

Business Unit Digital

Dr. Monica Wellmann

Director Business Unit Digital
+49 69 1306-233
m.wellmann@mvb-online.de

Marketing & Sales

Sonja Oberndorfer

Head of Marketing & Sales
+49 171 3354425
s.oberndorfer@mvb-online.de

Susanne Fuchs

Key Account Manager Publishers
+49 06 1306-287
s.fuchs@mvb-online.de

Daniela Kahl

Key Account Manager VLB
+49 69 1306-237
d.kahl@mvb-online.de

Rahel Trotta

Marketing Manager
+49 69 1306-284
r.trott@mvb-online.de
Mehr Infos

Jana Bizer

Marketing Manager
+40 60 1306-239
j.bizer@mvb-online.de

Franziska Werum

Marketing Manager
+49 69 1306-541
f.werum@mvb-online.de

Product Management

Jan Götze

Head of Product Management VLB & Metabooks
+49 69 1306-442
j.goetze@mvb-online.de

Paul Kloda

Head of Product Management VLB-TIX
+49 69 1306-385
p.kloda@mvb-online.de

Bücherscheck

Karolin Weide

Head of Bücherscheck
+49 69 1306-383
k.weide@mvb-online.de

Business Unit Media

Dr. Torsten Casimir

Director Business Unit Media | Editor in Chief Börsenblatt
+49 69 1306-339
t.casimir@mvb-online.de

Dr. Jörg Gerschlauer

Director Business Unit Media | General Manager
+49 69 1306-377
j.gerschlauer@mvb-online.de

Editorial Department

Eckart Baier

Editor Buchjournal
+49 69 1306-373
e.baier@mvb-online.de

Dr. Björn Biester

Responsible Editor | Editorial Office Antiquarian Book Trade
+49 69 1306-469
b.biester@mvb-online.de

Christina Schulte

Deputiy Editor in Chief Börsenblatt
+49 69 1306-508
c.schulte@mvb-online.de

Team Editorial Department


+49 69 1306-363
boersenblatt@mvb-online.de

Marketing & Sales

Katrin Willwater

Head of Marketing & Sales
+49 0691306-459
k.willwater@mvb-online.de

Johannes Freidank

Key Account Manager
+49 69 1306-213
j.freidank@mvb-online.de

Marisa Hofmann-Wirth

Key Account Manager
Tel. +49 69 1306-231
m.hofmann-wirth@mvb-online.de

Jessica Klein

Key Account Manager
+49 69 1306-218
j.klein@mvb-online.de

Christiane Rustemovski

Key Account Manager
+49 69 1306-437
c.rustemovski@mvb-online.de

Julia Berberich

Ad Disposition | Sales
Head of Product Management
j.berberich@mvb-online.de

Katharina Horst

Account Managerin Livro
+49 69 1306-222
k.horst@mvb-online.de

Vanessa Klein

Ad Disposition Börsenblatt Print
+49 69 1306-214
v.klein@mvb-online.de

Sven Lange

Ad Disposition boersenblatt.net
+49 69 1306-224
s.lange@mvb-online.de

Katja Tuschy

Ad Disposition Buchjournal
+49 69 1306-216
k.tuschy@mvb-online.de

Frauke Kirchhoff-Alt

Marketing Manager
+49 69 1306-370
f.kirchhoff-alt@mvb-online.de

Miriam Schumm

Marketing Manager
+49 69 1306 607
m.schumm@mvb-online.de

Business Unit International

Wei Dai

Director Business Unit Labs International
+49 69 1306-289
w.dai@mvb-online.de

Markus Auhl

Project Manager
+49 (69) 1306 - 7263
m.auhl@mvb-online.de

Benjamin Müller

Product Manager
+49 173 9658916
b.mueller@mvb-online.de

Taina de Miranda Soares

Product Manager
+49 69 1306-283
t.deMirandaSoares@mvb-online.de

Rahel Trotta

Marketing Manager
+49 69 1306-284
r.trott@mvb-online.de
Mehr Infos

Constanze Winz

Product Manager
+49 069 1306-337
c.winz@mvb-online.de

Christoph Boebinger

Product Manager
+49 (69) 1306 7512
c.boebinger@mvb-online.de

Marketing & Communications

Ines Roth

Head of Marketing & Communications
+49 69 1306-423
i.roth@mvb-online.de

Andrea Schneemeier

Marketing Manager
+49 69 1306-563
a.schneemeier@mvb-online.de

Katrin Friedl

Marketing Manager
+49 69 1306-364
k.friedl@mvb-online.de

Markus Fertig

PR Manager
+49 69 1306-374
m.fertig@mvb-online.de

Robin Jung

Employee Marketing & Communications

r.jung@mvb-online.de

IT Development

Christian Triebstein

Deputy Head of IT Development
+49 69 1306-481
c.triebstein@mvb-online.de

Team IT Development

IT Infrastructure

Torben Kuhl

Director IT Infrastructure Börsenverein Group
+49 69 1306-611
t.kuhl@mvb-online.de

Human Resources | Organization

Oliver Schlimm

Director Human Resources | Organization | General Manager
+49 69 1306-323
o.schlimm@mvb-online.de

Valeska Wagner

Personnel Manager

v.wagner@mvb-online.de

Susanne Schneider

Managerin internal Communications Börsenvereinsgruppe
+49 69 1306-371
su.schneider@mvb-online.de

Finance | Controlling

Rudie van Schie

Director Finance & Controlling
+49 69 1306-438
r.vanschie@boev-holding.de

Silvia Lena

Head of Finance | General Manager
+49 69 1306-236
s.lena@boev-holding.de

MVB UK Ltd.

Management

Elda Lamberti

Managing Director
+44 (0)7408 806 875
e.lamberti@mvb-online.com

Team

Jane Gregory

Technical Account Manager
+44 (0) 7408 956 353
j.gregory@mvb-online.com

Sabeen Khan

Technical Account Manager
+44 (0) 7408 956 812
s.khan@mvb-online.com

Gary Lovett

Technical Account Manager
+44 (0)7408 858880
g.lovett@mvb-online.com

Liz McNaughton

Lead Account Manager
+44 (0) 7408 870898
l.mcnaughton@mvb-online.com

Kirstie Wainwright

Senior Account Manager
+44 (0) 7408 835142
k.wainwright@mvb-online.com

Gill Trenter

IT Support

g.trenter@mvb-online.com

MVB US, Inc.

Management

Ted Hill

CEO
+1 (917) 733-3786
t.hill@mvb-online.com

Team

Beth Baumann

Manager Customer Support
+1 (862) 244-2049
b.bauman@mvb-online.com

Joseph Bopp

Global Solutions Strategist
+1 (862) 397 8108
j.bopp@mvb-online.com

Kristina Sundin

Director of Operations
+1 (862) 397-1826
k.sundin@mvb-online.com