Your Contact Persons at a Glance

In case of any question concerning our brands and products please do not hesitate to contact us.

Our International Companies

MVB América Latina S.A. de C.V.

Adriana Ortega

To contact MVB in Latin America, please use our contact form.

MVB US, Inc.

Ted Hill

To contact MVB in the United States of America, please use our contact form.

Our Headquarter in Germany: MVB GmbH

Management

Ronald Schild

Chief Executive Officer
+49 69 1306-234
r.schild@mvb-online.de

Astrid Scholz

Assistant to the Chief Executive Officer
+49 69 1306-234
a.scholz@mvb-online.de

Customer Service

Petra Läufer

Head of Customer Service
+49 69 1306-240
p.laeufer@mvb-online.de

Team Customer Service


+49 69 1306-550
kundenservice@mvb-online.de

Support

Charlotte Dürr

Head of Support
+49 69 1306-550
c.duerr@mvb-online.de

Mirjam Glaser


+49 69 1306-550
kundenservice@mvb-online.de

Katharina Horst


+49 69 1306-550
kundenservice@mvb-online.de

Sebastian Mai


+49 69 1306-232
kundenservice@mvb-online.de

Julia Meier


+49 69 1306-550
kundenservice@mvb-online.de

Heiko Peter


+49 69 1306-550
kundenservice@mvb-online.de

Yvonne Müller


+49 69 1306-550
kundenservice@mvb-online.de

Marion Ruh


+49 69 1306-550
kundenservice@mvb-online.de

Astrid Spielmann-Kreßin


+49 69 1306-550
kundenservice@mvb-online.de

Sabine Stolzenberger


+49 69 1306-550
kundenservice@mvb-online.de

Sabine Suhr


+49 69 1306-550
kundenservice@mvb-online.de

Darko Tominovic


+49 69 1306-550
kundenservice@mvb-online.de

Order Management

Gabriele Hansch


+49 69 1306-246
g.hansch@mvb-online

Susanne Hirsch


+49 69 1306-367
s.hirsch@mvb-online.de

Julius Führ


+49 69 1306-261
j.fuehr@mvb-online.de

Business Unit Digital

Kai Wels

Director Business Unit Digital
+49 69 1306-419
k.wels@mvb-online.de

Dr. Monica Wellmann

Deputy Director and Head of Marketing & Sales | Business Unit Digital
+49 69 1306-233
m.wellmann@mvb-online.de

Marketing & Sales

Viola Hilz

Marketing Manager
+49 69 1306-610
v.hilz@mvb-online.de

Daniela Kahl

Key Account Manager VLB
+49 69 1306-237
d.kahl@mvb-online.de

Sonja Oberndorfer

Sales Lead VLB-TIX
+49 171 3354425
s.oberndorfer@mvb-online.de

Susanne Fuchs

Manager Marketing & Sales VLB-TIX
+49 06 1306-287
s.fuchs@mvb-online.de

Rahel Trotta

Key Account Manager Book Trade VLB-TIX
+49 69 1306-284
r.trotta@mvb-online.de

Markus Köchner

Key Account Manager Representatives VLB-TIX
+49 69 1306-602
m.koechner@mvb-online.de

Bücherscheck

Karolin Weide

Head of Bücherscheck
+49 69 1306-383
k.weide@mvb-online.de

Business Unit Media

Dr. Torsten Casimir

Director Business Unit Media | Editor in Chief Börsenblatt
+49 69 1306-339
t.casimir@mvb-online.de

Dr. Jörg Gerschlauer

Director Business Unit Media | General Manager
+49 69 1306-377
j.gerschlauer@mvb-online.de

Christina Schulte

Deputiy Editor in Chief Börsenblatt
+49 69 1306-508
c.schulte@mvb-online.de

Editorial Department

Eckart Baier

Editor Buchjournal
+49 69 1306-373
e.baier@mvb-online.de

Dr. Björn Biester

Responsible Editor | Editorial Office Antiquarian Book Trade
+49 69 1306-469
b.biester@mvb-online.de

Team Editorial Department


+49 69 1306-363
boersenblatt@mvb-online.de

Marketing & Sales

Katrin Willwater

Head of Marketing & Sales
+49 0691306-459
k.willwater@mvb-online.de

Florian Böhler

Deputy Head of Marketing & Sales
+49 69 1306-219
f.boehler@mvb-online.de

Key Account Management

Johannes Freidank

Key Account Manager
+49 69 1306-213
j.freidank@mvb-online.de

Marisa Hofmann-Wirth

Key Account Manager
Tel. +49 69 1306-231
m.hofmann-wirth@mvb-online.de

Jessica Klein

Key Account Manager
+49 69 1306-218
j.klein@mvb-online.de

Wilfried Kulpe-Kirschner

Key Account Manager
+49 69 1306-564
w.kulpe-kirschner@mvb-online.de

Christiane Rustemovski

Key Account Manager
+49 69 1306-437
c.rustemovski@mvb-online.de

Ad Disposition

Vanessa Klein

Anzeigendisposition Börsenblatt Print
+49 69 1306-214
v.klein@mvb-online.de

Sven Lange

Ad Disposition boersenblatt.net
+49 69 1306-224
s.lange@mvb-online.de

Katja Tuschy

Ad Disposition Buchjournal
+49 69 1306-216
k.tuschy@mvb-online.de

Marketing

Frauke Kirchhoff-Alt

Marketing Manager
+49 69 1306-370
f.kirchhoff-alt@mvb-online.de

Angie Timplan

Marketing Manager
+49 69 1306-607
a.timplan@mvb-online.de

Business Unit International

Wei Dai

Director Business Unit Labs International
+49 69 1306-289
w.dai@mvb-online.de

Jan Götze

Business Development Manager
+49 69 1306-442
j.goetze@mvb-online.de

Taina de Miranda Soares

Product Manager
+49 69 1306-283
t.deMirandaSoares@mvb-online.de

Marketing & Communications

Ines Roth

Head of Marketing & Communications
+49 69 1306-423
i.roth@mvb-online.de

Andrea Schneemeier

Manager Marketing & Communications
+49 69 1306-563
a.schneemeier@mvb-online.de

Katrin Friedl

Marketing Manager
+49 69 1306-364
k.friedl@mvb-online.de

Markus Fertig

PR Manager
+49 69 1306-374
m.fertig@mvb-online.de

Susanne Schneider

Managerin internal Communications Börsenvereinsgruppe
+49 69 1306-371
su.schneider@mvb-online.de

IT Development

Anton Efremov

Director IT Development
+49 69 1306-487
a.efremov@mvb-online.de

Christian Triebstein

Deputy Head of IT Development
+49 69 1306-481
c.triebstein@mvb-online.de

Team IT Development

Team IT Development



IT Infrastructure

Torben Kuhl

Director IT Infrastructure Börsenverein Group
+49 69 1306-611
t.kuhl@mvb-online.de

Human Resources | Organization

Oliver Schlimm

Director Human Resources | Organization | General Manager
+49 69 1306-323
o.schlimm@mvb-online.de

Valeska Wagner

Personnel Manager

v.wagner@mvb-online.de

Finance | Controlling

Rudie van Schie

Director Finance & Controlling
+49 69 1306-438
r.vanschie@boev-holding.de

Silvia Lena

Head of Finance | General Manager
+49 69 1306-236
s.lena@boev-holding.de

MVB International

Ricardo Costa

MVB Brasil Ltda. | Chief Executive Officer
+55 11 3060-9498
r.costa@mvb-online.com

Adriana Ortega

MVB América Latina | Director Operations
+52 55 4491 9754
a.ortega@mvb-online.com

Ted Hill

MVB US, Inc. | Chief Executive Officer
+1 917 733 3786
t.hill@mvb-online.com