Your Contact Persons at a Glance

In case of any question concerning our brands and products please do not hesitate to contact us.

Our International Companies

MVB América Latina S.A. de C.V.

Adriana Ortega

To contact MVB in Latin America, please use our contact form.

MVB US, Inc.

Ted Hill

To contact MVB in the United States of America, please use our contact form.

Our Headquarter in Germany: MVB GmbH

Managing Director
Card image cap

Ronald Schild

Chief Executive Officer
+49 69 1306-234
r.schild@mvb-online.de

Card image cap

Astrid Scholz

Assistant to the Chief Executive Officer
+49 69 1306-234
a.scholz@mvb-online.de

Customer Service
Card image cap

Petra Läufer

Head of Customer Service
+49 69 1306-240
p.laeufer@mvb-online.de

Card image cap

Team Customer Service


+49 69 1306-550
kundenservice@mvb-online.de

Support

Card image cap

Charlotte Dürr

Head of Support
+49 69 1306-550
c.duerr@mvb-online.de

Card image cap

Mirjam Glaser


+49 69 1306-550
kundenservice@mvb-online.de

Card image cap

Katharina Horst


+49 69 1306-550
kundenservice@mvb-online.de

Card image cap

Sebastian Mai


+49 69 1306-232
kundenservice@mvb-online.de

Card image cap

Julia Meier


+49 69 1306-550
kundenservice@mvb-online.de

Card image cap

Heiko Peter


+49 69 1306-550
kundenservice@mvb-online.de

Card image cap

Yvonne Müller


+49 69 1306-550
kundenservice@mvb-online.de

Card image cap

Marion Ruh


+49 69 1306-550
kundenservice@mvb-online.de

Card image cap

Astrid Spielmann-Kreßin


+49 69 1306-550
kundenservice@mvb-online.de

Card image cap

Sabine Stolzenberger


+49 69 1306-550
kundenservice@mvb-online.de

Card image cap

Sabine Suhr


+49 69 1306-550
kundenservice@mvb-online.de

Card image cap

Darko Tominovic


+49 69 1306-550
kundenservice@mvb-online.de

Order Management

Card image cap

Gabriele Hansch


+49 69 1306-246
g.hansch@mvb-online

Card image cap

Susanne Hirsch


+49 69 1306-367
s.hirsch@mvb-online.de

Card image cap

Julius Führ


+49 69 1306-261
j.fuehr@mvb-online.de

Business Unit Digital
Card image cap

Kai Wels

Director Business Unit Digital
+49 69 1306-419
k.wels@mvb-online.de

Card image cap

Dr. Monica Wellmann

Deputy Director and Head of Marketing & Sales | Business Unit Digital
+49 69 1306-233
m.wellmann@mvb-online.de

Marketing & Sales

Card image cap

Viola Hilz

Marketing Manager
+49 69 1306-610
v.hilz@mvb-online.de

Card image cap

Daniela Kahl

Key Account Manager VLB
+49 69 1306-237
d.kahl@mvb-online.de

Card image cap

Sonja Oberndorfer

Sales Lead VLB-TIX
+49 171 3354425
s.oberndorfer@mvb-online.de

Card image cap

Susanne Fuchs

Manager Marketing & Sales VLB-TIX
+49 06 1306-287
s.fuchs@mvb-online.de

Card image cap

Rahel Trotta

Key Account Manager Book Trade VLB-TIX
+49 69 1306-284
r.trotta@mvb-online.de

Card image cap

Markus Köchner

Key Account Manager Representatives VLB-TIX
+49 69 1306-602
m.koechner@mvb-online.de

Bücherscheck

Card image cap

Karolin Weide

Head of Bücherscheck
+49 69 1306-383
k.weide@mvb-online.de

Business Unit Media
Card image cap

Dr. Torsten Casimir

Director Business Unit Media | Editor in Chief Börsenblatt
+49 69 1306-339
t.casimir@mvb-online.de

Card image cap

Dr. Jörg Gerschlauer

Director Business Unit Media | General Manager
+49 69 1306-377
j.gerschlauer@mvb-online.de

Card image cap

Christina Schulte

Deputiy Editor in Chief Börsenblatt
+49 69 1306-508
c.schulte@mvb-online.de

Editorial Department

Card image cap

Eckart Baier

Editor Buchjournal
+49 69 1306-373
e.baier@mvb-online.de

Card image cap

Dr. Björn Biester

Responsible Editor | Editorial Office Antiquarian Book Trade
+49 69 1306-469
b.biester@mvb-online.de

Card image cap

Team Editorial Department


+49 69 1306-363
boersenblatt@mvb-online.de

Marketing & Sales

Card image cap

Katrin Willwater

Head of Marketing & Sales
+49 0691306-459
k.willwater@mvb-online.de

Card image cap

Florian Böhler

Deputy Head of Marketing & Sales
+49 69 1306-219
f.boehler@mvb-online.de

Key Account Management

Card image cap

Johannes Freidank

Key Account Manager
+49 69 1306-213
j.freidank@mvb-online.de

Card image cap

Marisa Hofmann-Wirth

Key Account Manager
Tel. +49 69 1306-231
m.hofmann-wirth@mvb-online.de

Card image cap

Jessica Klein

Key Account Manager
+49 69 1306-218
j.klein@mvb-online.de

Card image cap

Wilfried Kulpe-Kirschner

Key Account Manager
+49 69 1306-564
w.kulpe-kirschner@mvb-online.de

Card image cap

Christiane Rustemovski

Key Account Manager
+49 69 1306-437
c.rustemovski@mvb-online.de

Ad Disposition

Card image cap

Vanessa Klein

Anzeigendisposition Börsenblatt Print
+49 69 1306-214
v.klein@mvb-online.de

Card image cap

Sven Lange

Ad Disposition boersenblatt.net
+49 69 1306-224
s.lange@mvb-online.de

Card image cap

Katja Tuschy

Ad Disposition Buchjournal
+49 69 1306-216
k.tuschy@mvb-online.de

Marketing

Card image cap

Frauke Kirchhoff-Alt

Marketing Manager
+49 69 1306-370
f.kirchhoff-alt@mvb-online.de

Card image cap

Angie Timplan

Marketing Manager
+49 69 1306-607
a.timplan@mvb-online.de

Business Unit International
Card image cap

Wei Dai

Director Business Unit Labs International
+49 69 1306-289
w.dai@mvb-online.de

Card image cap

Jan Götze

Business Development Manager
+49 69 1306-442
j.goetze@mvb-online.de

Card image cap

Taina de Miranda Soares

Product Manager
+49 69 1306-283
t.deMirandaSoares@mvb-online.de

Marketing & Communications
Card image cap

Ines Roth

Head of Marketing & Communications
+49 69 1306-423
i.roth@mvb-online.de

Card image cap

Renate Marquardt

Manager Fairs & Branding
+49 69 1306-567
r.marquardt@mvb-online.de

Card image cap

Andrea Schneemeier

Manager Marketing & Communications
+49 69 1306-563
a.schneemeier@mvb-online.de

Card image cap

Katrin Friedl

Marketing Manager
+49 69 1306-364
k.friedl@mvb-online.de

Card image cap

Markus Fertig

PR Manager
+49 69 1306-374
m.fertig@mvb-online.de

Card image cap

Susanne Schneider

Managerin internal Communications Börsenvereinsgruppe
+49 69 1306-371
su.schneider@mvb-online.de

IT Development
Card image cap

Anton Efremov

Director IT Development
+49 69 1306-487
a.efremov@mvb-online.de

Card image cap

Christian Triebstein

Deputy Head of IT Development
+49 69 1306-481
c.triebstein@mvb-online.de

Team IT Development

Card image cap

Team IT Development



IT Infrastructur
Card image cap

Torben Kuhl

Director IT Infrastructur Börsenvereinsgruppe
+49 69 1306-611
t.kuhl@mvb-online.de

Human Resources | Organization
Card image cap

Oliver Schlimm

Director Human Recources / Organization | General Manager
+49 69 1306-323
o.schlimm@mvb-online.de

Card image cap

Valeska Wagner



v.wagner@mvb-online.de

Finance & Controlling
Card image cap

Rudie van Schie

Director Finance & Controlling
+49 69 1306-438
r.vanschie@boev-holding.de

Card image cap

Silvia Lena

Head of Finance | General Manager
+49 69 1306-236
s.lena@boev-holding.de

MVB International

Adriana Ortega

MVB América Latina | Director Operations
+52 55 4491 9754
a.ortega@mvb-online.com

Ricardo Costa

MVB Brasil Ltda. | Chief Executive Officer
+55 11 3060-9498
r.costa@mvb-online.com

Ted Hill

MVB US, Inc. | Chief Executive Officer
+1 917 733 3786
t.hill@mvb-online.com